Faculty & Staff

David Girardi, Head of School
dgirardi@hpfs.org

 

 

HPFS ADMINISTRATION

Jaime Carter, Middle School Co-Director, Middle School Math, jcarter@hpfs.org
Susan Poindexter, Assistant Head of School, spoindexter@hpfs.org
Dee Robertson, Administrative Assistant, drobertson@hpfs.org
Martha Smith, Administrative Assistant, msmith@hpfs.org
Jennifer Waite, Director of Admissions, jwaite@hpfs.org
Adam Worley, Middle School Co-Director, Middle School Math, P.E., aworley@hpfs.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY

Geoff Dull, Social Studies, P.E., Athletic Director, gdull@hpfs.org
Dr. Tom Hancock, Science, thancock@hpfs.org
Luke Hunsucker, Math, lhunsucker@hpfs.org
Cindy Lankford, Language Arts, clankford@hpfs.org

LOWER SCHOOL FACULTY

Emilia Catanoso, 2nd Grade Teacher, ecatanoso@hpfs.org
Jennifer Frei, Kindergarten Asst. Teacher, jfrei@hpfs.org
Lori Howell, 4th Grade Teacher, lhowell@hpfs.org
Gayle Lambeth, 1st Grade Teacher, glambeth@hpfs.org
Marith McMahon, 3rd Grade Teacher, mmcmahon@hpfs.org
Amy Rush, Kindergarten Teacher, arush@hpfs.org

PRESCHOOL FACULTY

Laura Barefoot, 3 year Old Teacher, lbarefoot@hpfs.org
Jessica Beaumont, 3/4′s Teacher, jbeaumont@hpfs.org
Jane Davenport, PreK Teacher, jdavenport@hpfs.org
Carol Ann Hanes, 2′s Asst. Teacher, chanes@hpfs.org
Pam Horn, 2/3′s Teacher, Preschool Afterschool Director, phorn@hpfs.org
Debra Lucas, PS Asst. Teacher, dlucas@hpfs.org
Wendy Mattocks, PreK Asst. Teacher, Preschool Before School Care, wmattocks@hpfs.org
Holly Smithson, 3′s Asst. Teacher, hsmithson@hpfs.org
Beth Richmond, 2 year Old Teacher, brichmond@hpfs.org

ENRICHMENT TEACHERS

Teresa Allred, Music Teacher, tallred@hpfs.org
Josh Hendry, Art/Media/Computer, jhendry@hpfs.org
Ellen Foster, Physical Education, efoster@hpfs.org
Irene Moreno, Spanish Teacher, imoreno@hpfs.org

HPFS STAFF

Greg Farrand, School Chaplain
Helen Gladney, K-8th Grade B&A School Director, hgladney@hpfs.org
Joel Simon, Maintenance
Atwane Southern, Preschool After School Care, asouthern@hpfs.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.