Faculty & Staff

Darrell Cotton, Head of School, darrell@hpfs.org

HPFS ADMINISTRATION
Terry Aiken, Director of Student Life, taiken@hpfs.org
Jaime Carter, Middle School Director, jcarter@hpfs.org
Lore Fariss, Director of Development, lfariss@hpfs.org
Pam Horn, Director of Teaching and Learning and Preschool Director, phorn@hpfs.org
Katie Nance, Lower School Director and Admissions Coordinator, knance@hpfs.org
Michael Robinson, Director of Finance, michael@hpfs.org
Angie Smith,Director of Information Technology, asmith@hpfs.org
Martha Smith,Office Manager, msmith@hpfs.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY
Jaime Carter, Math and Language Arts  jcarter@hpfs.org
Laura Wells, Language Arts, lwells@hpfs.org
Kelly Barrett, Social Studies,  kbarrett@hpfs.org
Sandy Fowler, Science, sfowler@hpfs.org
Luke Hunsucker, Math, lhunsucker@hpfs.org

LOWER SCHOOL FACULTY
Becca Oliver, 2nd Grade Teacher, boliver@hpfs.org
Ashley Legard, 3rd Grade Teacher, alegard@hpfs.org
Caroline Davis, Kindergarten Asst. Teacher, cdavis@hpfs.org
Lori Howell, 5th Grade Teacher, lhowell@hpfs.org
Dori Pridgen, 4th Grade Teacher, dpridgen@hpfs.org
Ashleigh Welder, Kindergarten Teacher, awelder@hpfs.org
Susan Zajac, 1st Grade Teacher, szajac@hpfs.org

PRESCHOOL FACULTY
Ashlee Adams, 2 Year Old Teacher,aadams@hpfs.org
Laura Barefoot, 3 year Old Teacher, lbarefoot@hpfs.org
Pam Horn, Preschool Director, phorn@hpfs.org
Cara Kiser, PreK Teacher, ckiser@hpfs.org
Wendy Mattocks, PreK Asst. Teacher, Preschool Before School Care, wmattocks@hpfs.org
Holly Smithson, 3’s Asst. Teacher, hsmithson@hpfs.org
Antwane Southern, 3’s PS Asst. Teacher & PS After School Care, asouthern@hpfs.org

ENRICHMENT TEACHERS
Teresa Allred, Music Teacher, tallred@hpfs.org
Jessica Beaumont, Lower School Art Teacher, jbeaumont@hpfs.org
Josh Hendry, Middle School Art and Computer Teacher, jhendry@hpfs.org
Ellen Foster, Physical Education, efoster@hpfs.org
Irene Moreno, Spanish Teacher, imoreno@hpfs.org
Angie Smith, Lower and Middle School Computer Teacher asmith@hpfs.org

HPFS STAFF
Diane Osterholt, Auxiliary Director, dosterholt@hpfs.org
Jerome Cartlidge, Maintenance
Vera Reid, Maintenance

Comments are closed.