Faculty & Staff

Darrell Cotton, Head of School, darrell@hpfs.org

HPFS ADMINISTRATION
Jaime Carter, Middle School Director,  jcarter@hpfs.org
Susan Poindexter, Assistant Head of School, spoindexter@hpfs.org
Michael Robinson, Director of Finance, michael@hpfs.org
Dee Robertson, Financial Administrative Assistant, drobertson@hpfs.org
Martha Smith, Administrative Assistant, msmith@hpfs.org
Jennifer Waite, Director of Admissions, jwaite@hpfs.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY
Jaime Carter, Middle School Math and Language Arts  jcarter@hpfs.org
Geoff Dull, Social Studies, P.E., Athletic Director, gdull@hpfs.org
Sandy Fowler, Science, sfowler@hpfs.org
Luke Hunsucker, Math, lhunsucker@hpfs.org
Katie Nance, Language Arts, knance@hpfs.org

LOWER SCHOOL FACULTY
Emilia Catanoso, 2nd Grade Teacher, ecatanoso@hpfs.org
Jennifer Farlow, 3rd Grade Teacher, jfarlow@hpfs.org
Caroline Davis, Kindergarten Asst. Teacher, cdavis@hpfs.org
Lori Howell, 4th Grade Teacher, lhowell@hpfs.org
Ashleigh Welder, Kindergarten Teacher, awelder@hpfs.org
Susan Zajac, 1st Grade Teacher, szajac@hpfs.org

PRESCHOOL FACULTY
Laura Barefoot, 3 year Old Teacher, lbarefoot@hpfs.org
Jessica Beaumont, 3/4′s Teacher, jbeaumont@hpfs.org
Albin Demukaj, PreK Asst. Teacher, ademukaj@hpfs.org
Pam Horn, PreK Teacher, phorn@hpfs.org
Cara Kiser, PreK Teacher, ckiser@hpfs.org
Debra Lucas, 2′s Asst. Teacher, dlucas@hpfs.org
Wendy Mattocks, PreK Asst. Teacher, Preschool Before School Care, wmattocks@hpfs.org
Beth Richmond, 2 year Old Teacher, brichmond@hpfs.org
Holly Smithson, 3′s Asst. Teacher, hsmithson@hpfs.org
Atwane Southern, 2′s PS Asst. Teacher & PS After School Care, asouthern@hpfs.org

ENRICHMENT TEACHERS
Teresa Allred, Music Teacher, tallred@hpfs.org
Jessica Beaumont, Lower School Art Teacher, jbeaumont@hpfs.org
Geoff Dull, Middle School PE Teacher, gdull@hpfs.org
Josh Hendry, Middle School Art and Computer Teacher, jhendry@hpfs.org
Ellen Foster, Physical Education, efoster@hpfs.org
Irene Moreno, Spanish Teacher, imoreno@hpfs.org
Angie Smith, Lower School Computer Teacher, asmith@hpfs.org

HPFS STAFF
Karen Gardner, After School Care
Helen Gladney, K-8th Grade B&A School Director, hgladney@hpfs.org
Fiona Grant, After School Care
Stuart Grant, Teacher Workday Child Care
Maggie Gray, Preschool After School Care
Courtney Hedgecock, Preschool After School Care
Debbie Mergner, After School Care
Diane Osterholt, Auxiliary Director, dosterholt@hpfs.org
Joel Simon, Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.